About Us

What The Nerd (WTN), founded in August 2014, obsessively covers the internet, technology, science and lifestyle. Our mission is to offer in-depth reporting, analysis and opinion from a liberal perspective.

WTN is currently in design alpha; the new look will be revealed soon.


Subscribe

US & World Edition

Technology Science Dev & Design Lifestyle Happening Now

Google+FacebookTwitterYouTube

India Edition

Nation Technology Startups

Google+FacebookTwitter


The Team

Where are we from?

Editor, Founder
Aahan Krish
aahan@whatthenerd.com
Senior Reporter, International
Jenny Pavlov
jenny@whatthenerd.com
Reporter, US
Thomas Ward
thomas.w@whatthenerd.com
Reporter, Europe
Thomas Schulz
thomas@whatthenerd.com
Reporter, India
Joanna Sen
joanna@whatthenerd.com
Reporter, India
Mahesh Damodaram
mahesh@whatthenerd.com
Lifestyle Reporter, International
Swathi Viswanath
swathi@whatthenerd.com
Community Manager
Adi Welch
adi@whatthenerd.com
Front-end Designer
Rick Chadwick
rick@whatthenerd.com
Developer & Sysadmin
Ha Cong Tien
tien@whatthenerd.com

To get in touch, you may also simply email us at team@whatthenerd.com or use the contact form. If being specific, just mention the name (e.g. Attn: Aahan Krish).

Also please do read our policies regarding terms of use, privacy, advertising, analytics, and browser cookies.

Built On

DigitalOcean
Hosting
Google Apps
Email
Amazon Route 53
DNS
Amazon CloudFront
Content Delivery
Adobe Typekit
Typography